AWAS International GmbH | +49 (0)2737 / 9850-0 | info@awas.de

28. August 2019

Unique water treatment plant installed in Kingisepp pond in Russia

Unique water treatment plant installed in Kingisepp pond in Russia

The successful commissioning of the chemical-free Biolight Oloid Pyramid lake treatment plant took place on 25 July in the Kingisepp pond in Russia. It is the first installation of its kind in Russia and the second in the world.

We were happy to be part of this unique environmental project. We express our special acknowledgement to the General Director of JSC "Rosterminalugol" Mr. Evgeny Korban for the opportunity to implement this unique project for the residents of Kingisepp. We also thank the city administration of Kingisepp.

The Biolight Oloid Pyramid water treatment system was specially developed for use in standing water. Using modern technologies, the system improves the molecular structure of the water and enriches it with oxygen both at the surface and at the bottom of the reservoir.

For the leisure park "Letniy" of Kingisepp, the upper side of the system was converted into a cascade well with illumination. We wish the residents of Kingisepp to preserve, love and protect nature.

Images

Latest News

© 2020 AWAS International GmbH

AWAS International GmbH | +49 (0)2737 / 9850-0 | info@awas.de

28. August 2019

Einzigartige Wasseraufbereitungsanlage installiert im Teich von Kingisepp in Russland

Einzigartige Wasseraufbereitungsanlage installiert im Teich von Kingisepp in Russland

Die erfolgreiche Inbetriebnahme der chemiefreien Seereinigungsanlage Biolight Oloid Pyramide fand am 25. Juli im Stadtteich von Kingisepp in Russland statt. Es ist die erste Installation dieser Art in Russland und die zweite in der Welt.

Wir haben uns gefreut, an diesem einzigartigen Umweltprojekt teilzunehmen. Unser besonderer Dank gilt dem Generaldirektor der AG "Rosterminalugol", Herrn Evgeny Korban, für die Möglichkeit, dieses einzigartige Projekt für die Bewohner von Kingisepp umzusetzen. Wir danken auch der Stadtverwaltung von Kingisepp.

Das Wasseraufbereitungssystem Biolight Oloid Pyramide wurde speziell für den Einsatz im stehenden Wasser entwickelt. Mit Hilfe moderner Technologien verbessert das System die molekulare Strukturen des Wassers und reichert es sowohl an der Oberfläche als auch am Boden des Stausees mit Sauerstoff an.

Speziell für den Freizeitpark "Letniy" der Stadt Kingisepp wurde die Oberseite der Anlage zu einem Kaskadenbrunnen mit Beleuchtung ausgebaut. Wir wünschen den Bewohnern von Kingisepp, dass sie die Natur bewahren, lieben und schützen.

Bilder

Weitere News

© 2019 AWAS International GmbH